Fleetwood Mac Announces Big Tour

Fleetwood Mac has announced a tour that will put them on the road until the middle of 2019. 

The will perform in over 50 cities.  The group recently announced Lindsey Buckingham has left the group. He'll be replaced by Neil Finn of Crowded House and Split Enz fame. Former guitarist for Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers, Mike Campbell, will join too. 

The tour begins in October. Tickets go on sale May 4th.

  Would you be fine seeing Fleetwood Mac without Buckingham?

Kari Steele

Kari Steele

Listen to Kari Steele on KOST 1035. FM from 10am-3pm! Read more


Content Goes Here